Account | PeerplaysBlockchain.info

Account senter1

Account Information

Details

  • Id 1.2.12196
  • Referrer peerplays-faucet
  • Registrar peerplays-faucet
  • Lifetime Referrer peerplays-faucet
  • Membership Expiration 1/1/1970 12:00:00 AM
  • Network Fee Percentage 10000
  • Referrer Fee Percentage 0
  • Referrer Rewards Percentage 0
  • Statistics 2.6.12196
Peerplays Wallet

Network Share

6,564.25665 PPY

USD 338.99

Avaliable Assets

  • 64.25665 PPY
  • 1.00390836 BTFUN


GPOS Vesting Assets

  • 6,500.00000 PPY
Recent Transactions

Last Updated: 10/22/2021 3:00:49 AM

Height Operation Type Amount Fee Timestamp
39,850,253 account update --- 0.00294 PPY Thu, 06 May 2021 14:33:18 GMT
38,236,351 account update --- 0.00298 PPY Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:22:03 GMT
34,790,911 account update --- 0.00294 PPY Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:06:57 GMT
34,478,738 account update --- 0.00294 PPY Wed, 07 Oct 2020 12:57:15 GMT
34,478,727 account update --- 0.00298 PPY Wed, 07 Oct 2020 12:56:42 GMT
32,925,888 account update --- 0.00294 PPY Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:38:00 GMT
32,925,804 account update --- 0.00298 PPY Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:33:48 GMT
31,315,460 account update --- 0.00294 PPY Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:44:45 GMT
31,280,481 account update --- 0.00302 PPY Wed, 17 Jun 2020 01:16:51 GMT
30,325,692 account update --- 0.00298 PPY Tue, 12 May 2020 17:30:45 GMT
29,783,266 account update --- 0.00294 PPY Sun, 19 Apr 2020 03:17:12 GMT
28,927,750 account update --- 0.00290 PPY Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:25:48 GMT
28,927,710 account update --- 0.00251 PPY Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:23:48 GMT
28,513,715 account update --- 0.00290 PPY Wed, 04 Mar 2020 03:26:30 GMT
28,163,114 vesting balance create 6500 PPY 1.00000 PPY Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:15:24 GMT